Baltimore Setlist

Y&T — Baltimore, MD — March 23rd, 2013

  • Black Tiger
  • Lonely Side of Town
  • Mean Streak
  • Losing My Mind
  • Dirty Girl
  • Rhythm or Not
  • Midnight in Tokyo
  • Lipstick and Leather
  • Don’t Stop Running
  • Shine On
  • Winds of Change
  • Straight thru the heart
  • Contagious
  • I’m Coming Home
  • I’ll Cry for You
  • Squeeze (John Nymann on vocals)
  • I Believe in You
  • Forever
  • Go for the Throat
  • Drum solo
  • Summertime Girls
  • Rescue Me

About dutchyandtfanpages

Fansite about American band Y&T.
This entry was posted in Nieuws / News, Setlists, Tour Diary 2013 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s