Unofficial Live Recording…

There’s an unofficial 4 cd set released from the Japanese date in Osaka.

Here’s the cover;

Disc 1 and 2 feature Winger, disc 3 and 4 feature Y&T.

Here’s the tracklisting from the Y&T set;

Disc 3 (42:27)
1. Introduction 2. Mean Streak 3. Lonely Side Of Town 4. Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark
5. Don’t Stop Runnin’ 6. Black Tiger 7. Midnight In Tokyo 8. Eyes Of A Stranger 9. Hurricane

Disc 4(61:15)
1. Winds Of Change 2. I Want Your Money 3. Rescue Me 4. I’ll Cry For You 5. Squeeze
6. I Believe In You 7. I’m Coming Home 8. Open Fire 9. Forever

And…NO…I do not know how to order this. Will be a costly affair as Japanese live-recordings are limited.


About dutchyandtfanpages

Fansite about American band Y&T.
This entry was posted in music, Nieuws / News, Tour Diary 2014 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s