San Antonio Setlist

    1. Open Fire
    2. Lonely Side of Town
    3. Mean Streak
    4. Don’t Be Afraid of the Dark
    5. Don’t Stop Runnin’
    6. Dirty Girl
    7. Midnight in Tokyo
    8. Lipstick and Leather
    9. Rhythm or Not
    10. Beautiful Dreamer
      (by request of the audience)
    11. Black Tiger
    12. Winds of Change
    13. Shine On
    14. I Want Your Money
    15. Contagious
    16. I’ll Cry for You
    17. Rescue Me
    18. Summertime Girls
    19. I Believe in You
    20. I’m Coming Home
    21. Encore:
    22. Barroom Boogie
    23. Forever

Note: Outdoor show


About dutchyandtfanpages

Fansite about American band Y&T.
This entry was posted in Nieuws / News, Setlists, Tour Diary 2014 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s