Brad Is Okay !

Brad has posted this on his Facebook page to help Tom Size out who’s battling cancer

This is the prototype YAMAHA TRBX505 that was given to me by YAMAHA before they even went into production. It’s loaded with EMG P5X series pickups, and still has the D’Addario XL 170-5 strings on it from my last American tour with Y&T.

This baby has been around the world, and it is truly one of a kind.

It’s the Only One in the World……..

I want to auction it off, and give the money to Y&T’s soundman, Tom Size.

Tom is in a heated battle with Melanoma, and can use all the help he can get.

I haven’t set anything up yet. Heck, I haven’t even talked to Tom yet, but I will.

And, I want everyone’s help to spread the word.

Please help me, help Tom.

About dutchyandtfanpages

Fansite about American band Y&T.
This entry was posted in Nieuws / News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

