Acoustic EP release

Just as 2017 is gettin’ to an end the band surprises everyone with a nice six track acoustic EP, titled Acoustic Classix volume 1 ! Cool ! Finally there is some “new’ music released.



The following songs are on this EP;

  • Contagious
  • Rock ‘n Roll’s Gonna Save The World
  • Summertime Girls
  • Black Tiger
  • Barroom Boogie
  • Rescue Me

You can pick up this EP, which will be released mid january, for a mere 12 Dollars. Don’t hesitate, get it HERE


About dutchyandtfanpages

Fansite about American band Y&T.
This entry was posted in music, Nieuws / News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s